Wed. Mar. 30th: Organic Wine Tasting

2 Responses to “Wed. Mar. 30th: Organic Wine Tasting”

  1. Nancy Markel Says:

    Chuck I am Greg Markel Mother I told you I would give you the name of
    this wine . It is very good .VERDI also have it in RASPBERRY SPARKLEIN ITALIAN SPAMANTE. I was very nice to meet you at Christmas time .
    Gregs Mom Nancy Markel

    • chucks85th Says:

      Hello. How are you? Thank you for the information. I’ll find out if that is available in Seattle area. If they do, I will get some and try it too. It was nice meeting you.


Leave a Reply

